top of page

Sat, 05 Sept


Mattie Furphy House

Stuart Hadow Award Ceremony

Join us for this exciting event where winners will be revealed and stories will be read, along with the judge report. The Judge is appearing via Zoom. There will be drinks and nibbles in our famous heritage house.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Stuart Hadow Award Ceremony
Stuart Hadow Award Ceremony

Time & Location

05 Sept 2020, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Mattie Furphy House, Swanbourne WA 6010, Australia

About the event


Ben Blitzer, 'Little Hero' (Merredin, WA)

Patrick Boxall, 'Blitzkreig' (VIC)

Erwin Cabucos, 'Theresa' (QLD)

Kylie Shearer, 'Second Chance Elodie' (VIC)

Rita Tognini, 'When I Met Alice Munro' (WA)

Sean Wilson, 'Bully' (VIC)

Join us for the Award Ceremony on Saturday 5th September

from 2-4pm (1.30 start for drinks and nibbles).

at Mattie Furphy House, corner Clare Copse and Kirkwood Rd, Swanbourne.

Winners will then be posted on the Website, along with the Judges Report.

Share this event

bottom of page