top of page

FAWWA Constitution

The Fellowship of Australian Writers WA is a non-profit community organisation governed by its Constitution which was agreed upon by members.

The Constitution is approved by and lodged with the WA Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety, under the Associations Incorporation Act 2015 (WA).

See our Constitution here:

bottom of page